Season Packages

Purchase season packages for our upcoming season now:


Wilma 3 Play Flex
The Wilma Theater: Mon 9/9/19 4:32AM - Sun 6/14/20 2:00PM

   
Wilma 4 Play Flex
The Wilma Theater: Mon 9/9/19 4:32AM - Sun 6/14/20 2:00PM

   
Preview Week Tue 6:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Tue 10/22/19 6:30PM - Tue 5/26/20 6:30PM

   
Preview Week Wed 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 10/23/19 7:30PM - Wed 5/27/20 7:30PM

   
Preview Week Thu 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 10/24/19 7:30PM - Thu 5/28/20 7:30PM

   
Opening Night Friday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 10/25/19 7:30PM - Fri 5/29/20 7:30PM

   
Beer Night Friday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 11/1/19 7:30PM - Fri 6/5/20 7:30PM

   
Open Caption Saturday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 11/2/19 2:00PM - Sat 6/6/20 2:00PM

   
Young Friends Friday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 11/8/19 7:30PM - Fri 6/12/20 7:30PM