Season Packages

Purchase season packages for our upcoming season now:


BalletX 2 Show Flex
The Wilma Theater: Wed 12/4/19 8:00PM - Sun 7/19/20 7:00PM

   
BalletX 3 Show Flex
The Wilma Theater: Wed 12/4/19 8:00PM - Sun 7/19/20 7:00PM

   
BalletX Week1 Wednesday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 12/4/19 8:00PM - Wed 7/8/20 8:00PM

   
BalletX Week1 Thursday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 12/5/19 8:00PM - Thu 7/9/20 8:00PM

   
BalletX Week1 Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 12/6/19 8:00PM - Fri 7/10/20 8:00PM

   
BalletX Week1 Saturday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/7/19 2:00PM - Sat 7/11/20 2:00PM

   
BalletX Week1 Saturday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/7/19 8:00PM - Sat 7/11/20 8:00PM

   
BalletX Week1 Sunday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 12/8/19 2:00PM - Sun 7/12/20 2:00PM

   
BalletX Week2 Wednesday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 12/11/19 8:00PM - Wed 7/15/20 8:00PM

   
BalletX Week2 Thursday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 12/12/19 8:00PM - Thu 7/16/20 8:00PM

   
BalletX Week2 Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 12/13/19 8:00PM - Fri 7/17/20 8:00PM

   
BalletX Week2 Saturday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/14/19 2:00PM - Sat 7/18/20 2:00PM

   
BalletX Week2 Saturday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/14/19 8:00PM - Sat 7/18/20 8:00PM

   
BalletX Week2 Sunday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 12/15/19 2:00PM - Sun 7/19/20 2:00PM

   
BalletX Week2 Sunday 7pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 12/15/19 7:00PM - Sun 7/19/20 7:00PM