This package is presently not on sale

Wilma 4 Play Flex

Wilma GA : Mon 1/27/20 4:32AM - Tue 3/3/20 6:30PM

View All Packages


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

Describe Weekday Choose Later Monday, January 27, 2020 4:32AM - Monday, May 25, 2020 4:32AM

Describe the Night Tuesday, January 28, 2020 6:30PM - Sunday, February 16, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Describe the Night

When we say that something is true, it becomes true. When we say that something is false, it becomes false. This 2018 Obie Award Winner explores the blurred lines between lies, history and conspiracy theories, as it tracks back and forth across 90 years of Soviet and post-Soviet Russia. Rajiv Joseph’s (Bengal Tiger at the Baghdad Zoo) sharp-witted dialogue and historical juxtapositions bring to mind Tom Stoppard’s and Tony Kushner’s best works.



Is God Is Tuesday, May 26, 2020 6:30PM - Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00PM   ·   More Info »
Is God Is

Their mother’s dying wish jump starts the blood-soaked journey of scorned twin sisters Anaia and Racine. They venture from the deep South to northern California to seek vengeance against their father in an epic saga of wickedly dark humor, family trauma, and Old Testament justice. Winner of the 2016 Relentless Award, Is God Is blends “tragedy, typography, the Spaghetti Western, hip-hop and Afropunk” says playwright Aleshea Harris.



Renaissance in the belly of... Wednesday, February 26, 2020 7:30PM - Tuesday, March 3, 2020 6:30PM   ·   More Info »
Renaissance in the belly of...

Meet Bridget, Shayla, and Toni; three women who chronicle the gentrification of their beloved Harlem, journeying through the streets, history, landmarks, and changing culture of their neighborhood. Through a fusion of theatre, dance, song and spoken word poetry, Renaissance will draw you into these women’s youthful stories in deeply moving and uproariously funny ways.