Season Packages

Purchase season packages for our upcoming season now:


2 Play Flex
(Multiple Venues): Tue 1/9/18 4:32AM - Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM

   
Preview Wednesday 7:30pm 2Play
The Wilma Theater: Wed 1/10/18 7:30PM - Wed 4/18/18 7:30PM

   
Preview Thursday 7:30pm 2Play
The Wilma Theater: Thu 1/11/18 7:30PM - Thu 4/19/18 7:30PM

   
Preview Friday 8pm 2Play
The Wilma Theater: Fri 1/12/18 8:00PM - Fri 4/20/18 8:00PM

   
Preview Saturday 8pm 2Play
The Wilma Theater: Sat 1/13/18 8:00PM - Sat 4/21/18 8:00PM

   
Preview Sunday 2pm 2Play
The Wilma Theater: Sun 1/14/18 2:00PM - Sun 4/22/18 2:00PM

   
Preview Tuesday 6:30pm 2Play
The Wilma Theater: Tue 1/16/18 6:30PM - Tue 4/24/18 6:30PM

   
Opening Night 2Play Wed 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 1/17/18 7:30PM - Wed 4/25/18 7:30PM

   
Young Friends 2Play Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 1/26/18 8:00PM - Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX 2Show Flex
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/29/17 8:00PM - Sun 7/22/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX 3Show Flex
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/29/17 8:00PM - Sun 7/22/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Wednesday8pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/29/17 8:00PM - Wed 7/11/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Thursday8pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 11/30/17 8:00PM - Thu 7/12/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Friday8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 12/1/17 8:00PM - Fri 7/13/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Saturday2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/2/17 2:00PM - Sat 7/14/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Saturday8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/2/17 8:00PM - Sat 7/14/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Sunday2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 12/3/17 2:00PM - Sun 7/15/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Wednesday8pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 12/6/17 8:00PM - Wed 7/18/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Thursday8pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 12/7/17 8:00PM - Thu 7/19/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Friday8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 12/8/17 8:00PM - Fri 7/20/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Saturday2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/9/17 2:00PM - Sat 7/21/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Saturday8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM - Sat 7/21/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Sunday2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 12/10/17 2:00PM - Sun 7/22/18 2:00PM