submit
Season Tickets

Purchase season tickets for our upcoming season now:


3 Play Flex
(Multiple Venues): Tue 10/24/17 4:32AM - Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM

   
Preview Wednesday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 10/25/17 7:30PM - Wed 4/18/18 7:30PM

   
Preview Thursday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 10/26/17 7:30PM - Thu 4/19/18 7:30PM

   
Preview Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 10/27/17 8:00PM - Fri 4/20/18 8:00PM

   
Preview Saturday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 10/28/17 8:00PM - Sat 4/21/18 8:00PM

   
Preview Sunday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 10/29/17 2:00PM - Sun 4/22/18 2:00PM

   
Preview Tuesday 6:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Tue 10/31/17 6:30PM - Tue 4/24/18 6:30PM

   
Opening Night Wednesday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/1/17 7:30PM - Wed 4/25/18 7:30PM

   
Week2 Thursday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 11/2/17 7:30PM - Thu 4/26/18 7:30PM

   
Week2 Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 11/3/17 8:00PM - Fri 4/27/18 8:00PM

   
Week2 Saturday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 11/4/17 2:00PM - Sat 4/28/18 2:00PM

   
Week2 Saturday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 11/4/17 8:00PM - Sat 4/28/18 8:00PM

   
Week2 Sunday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 11/5/17 2:00PM - Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM

   
Week3 Tuesday 6:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Tue 11/7/17 6:30PM - Tue 5/1/18 6:30PM

   
Week3 Wednesday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/8/17 7:30PM - Wed 5/2/18 7:30PM

   
Week3 Thursday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 11/9/17 7:30PM - Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM

   
Young Friends Week3 Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 11/10/17 8:00PM - Fri 5/4/18 8:00PM

   
Week3 Saturday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 11/11/17 2:00PM - Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM

   
Week3 Saturday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 11/11/17 8:00PM - Sat 5/5/18 8:00PM

   
Week3 Sunday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 11/12/17 2:00PM - Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM

   
Week4 Tuesday 6:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Tue 11/14/17 6:30PM - Tue 5/8/18 6:30PM

   
Week4 Wednesday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/15/17 2:00PM - Wed 5/9/18 2:00PM

   
Week4 Wednesday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/15/17 7:30PM - Wed 5/9/18 7:30PM

   
Week4 Thursday 7:30pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 11/16/17 7:30PM - Thu 5/10/18 7:30PM

   
Week4 Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 11/17/17 8:00PM - Fri 5/11/18 8:00PM

   
Week4 Saturday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 11/18/17 2:00PM - Sat 5/12/18 2:00PM

   
Week4 Saturday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 11/18/17 8:00PM - Sat 5/12/18 8:00PM

   
Week4 Sunday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 11/19/17 2:00PM - Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX 3 Show Flex
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/29/17 8:00PM - Sun 7/22/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Wednesday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 11/29/17 8:00PM - Wed 7/11/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Thursday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 11/30/17 8:00PM - Thu 7/12/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 12/1/17 8:00PM - Fri 7/13/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Saturday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/2/17 2:00PM - Sat 7/14/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Saturday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/2/17 8:00PM - Sat 7/14/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Sunday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 12/3/17 2:00PM - Sun 7/15/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX Wk1 Sunday 7pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 12/3/17 7:00PM - Sun 7/15/18 7:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Wednesday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Wed 12/6/17 8:00PM - Wed 7/18/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Thursday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Thu 12/7/17 8:00PM - Thu 7/19/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Friday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Fri 12/8/17 8:00PM - Fri 7/20/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Saturday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/9/17 2:00PM - Sat 7/21/18 2:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Saturday 8pm
The Wilma Theater: Sat 12/9/17 8:00PM - Sat 7/21/18 8:00PM

   
BalletX Wk2 Sunday 2pm
The Wilma Theater: Sun 12/10/17 2:00PM - Sun 7/22/18 2:00PM